Home

India/Nepal is a series taken over a month visit to the two countries.  Outside of my photography, I am also the founder of The Project Solution, a nonprofit organization whose mission is to provide funding for small infrastructure based projects throughout the world.  During all of my travels I am fortunate to stay in small communities with local people.  This experience allows me to see everyday life in a less formal setting.  With my photography I hope to capture glimpses of a region and their people and share this with others.

I continue to shoot 35mm film and with this series, have done high resolution scanning and professional inkjet printing.


To learn more about my nonprofit, visit: theprojectsolution.org
To view more of my photography, visit: flickr.com/herojoe
Leave a Reply

